My New Year’s Resolution: 2016

Happy New Year 2016!  I don’t make New Year’s resolutions but in the past have stated hypocritically (perhaps cynically ironic if you are generous) remarks such as “My New Year’s Resolution is to not make New Year’s Resolutions”.

Well, this year I’m going to make a New Year’s Resolution.  My resolution is:  to watch “Star Wars Episode VII The Force Awakens” tomorrow at 5:45pm with Michelle and some good friends.  Resolution will be resolved (Lord willing) so therefore, I win.

About dangeroushope

Striving to follow Christ, love people and learn more about the world.
This entry was posted in Personal Journal and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My New Year’s Resolution: 2016

  1. Pingback: Star Wars Redemption: A Review of Star Wars Episode VII The Force Awakens | Dangerous Hope

Leave a Reply

